Нейлон Шайба

Категория продукта Нейлон Шайба, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нейлон Шайба, Шайба Нейлон Плечо поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Нейлон Изоляции Шайба R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Нейлоновая шайба из прозрачного пластика на заказ
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок + коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
Нейлоновая шайба из прозрачного пластика на заказ Почему нейлон? Высокая прочность на растяжение и отличная изоляция, плоские шайбы также известны как простые шайбы, они являются одним из крепежных элементов и крепежных винтов или гаек для крепления...
Изготовленные на заказ прозрачные белые черные пластиковые плоские нейлоновые шайбы
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок + коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
Изготовленные на заказ прозрачные белые черные пластиковые плоские нейлоновые шайбы Почему нейлон? Высокая прочность на растяжение и отличная изоляция, плоские шайбы также известны как простые шайбы, они являются одним из крепежных элементов и...
Отличная Механическая Прочность Нейлона Плоская Шайба Прокладка
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок+ коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
Отличная Механическая Прочность Нейлона Плоская Шайба Прокладка Почему Нейлона? Высокая растяжимая прочность и идеальную теплоизоляцию , плоские шайбы также известны как простые шайбы , они являются одним из крепежей и болтов или гайки, чтобы...
На заказ прозрачный белый черный пластиковый плоский нейлоновый Шайба
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок+ коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
На заказ прозрачный белый черный пластиковый плоский нейлоновый Шайба Почему Нейлона? Высокая растяжимая прочность и идеальную теплоизоляцию , плоские шайбы также известны как простые шайбы , они являются одним из крепежей и болтов или гайки, чтобы...
Нейлон Плоские Шайбы В Стандартных И Специальных Размерах
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок+ коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
Нейлон Плоские Шайбы В Стандартных И Специальных Размерах Почему Нейлона? Высокая растяжимая прочность и идеальную теплоизоляцию , плоские шайбы также известны как простые шайбы , они являются одним из крепежей и болтов или гайки, чтобы закрепить...
M3 Нейлон Круглые Плоские Шайбы
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок+ коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
Нейлон Круглые Плоские Шайбы Почему Нейлона? Эти шайбы являются отличным выбором для использования в химической промышленности, нефтеперерабатывающие заводы, пищевая промышленность, и морских применений. Нейлон плоская шайба представляет собой...
Ассорти Нейлоновые Шайбы В Стандартных Размерах
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок+ коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
Ассорти Нейлоновые Шайбы В Стандартных Размерах Они могут быть маленькими, но не обманывайте себя-оболочки могут играть важную роль в любом приложении. Прокладки используются для выравнивания деталей или может выступать в качестве клина, чтобы...
М2 М3 М4 DIN34815 черный нейлоновый плоская шайба
  • марка: HobbyCarbon
  • Подробности Упаковки: ПП мешок+ коробка
  • Способность поставки: Sufficient
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Гуандун
М2 М3 М4 DIN34815 черный нейлоновый плоская шайба Описание Продукта. Нейлон шайба с отличными изоляционными свойствами, немагнитный, изоляция жары, легковес, отдельные материалы, пластиковые прокладки также имеют высокая температура, высокая...
Китай Нейлон Шайба Поставщики
Кроме того 6061-T6 алюминиевый шайбы и 7075-T6 алюминиевый шайбы , нейлоновые шайбы, также очень популярны на рынке. Нейлоновые шайбы используются в широком диапазоне применений благодаря широкому диапазону свойств, проявляемых пластикатов. Пластик недорогой, универсальный материал для шайб, и являются одним из самых распространенных материалов. Наиболее commom плоским нейлоновые шайбы. Если вам нужны специальные услуги упаковка для нейлона шайбы, включая специальные боксы пакет, это также хорошо для нас. Любые вопросы ИЛИ требование, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
She Chengen Ms. She Chengen
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Washers > Nylon Washer

Nylon Washer

Product categories of Nylon Washer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nylon Washer, Nylon Shoulder Washer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nylon Insulation Washer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Custom-made Clear White Black Plastic Flat Nylon Washers
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Custom-made Clear White Black Plastic Flat Nylon Washers Why Nylon? High tensile strenght and perfect insulation , flat washers are also known as plain washers , they are one of fasteners and assembled bolts or nuts to secure pieces. These flat...
China Nylon Washer of with CE
Excellent Mechanical Strength Nylon Flat Gasket Washer
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Excellent Mechanical Strength Nylon Flat Gasket Washer Why Nylon? High tensile strenght and perfect insulation , flat washers are also known as plain washers , they are one of fasteners and assembled bolts or nuts to secure pieces. These flat...
China Manufacturer of Nylon Shoulder Washer
Custom-made Clear White Black Plastic Flat Nylon Washer
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Custom-made Clear White Black Plastic Flat Nylon Washer Why Nylon? High tensile strenght and perfect insulation , flat washers are also known as plain washers , they are one of fasteners and assembled bolts or nuts to secure pieces. These flat...
Customized Nylon Insulation Washer Made in China
Nylon Flat Washers In Standard & Special Sizes
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Nylon Flat Washers In Standard & Special Sizes Why Nylon? High tensile strenght and perfect insulation , flat washers are also known as plain washers , they are one of fasteners and assembled bolts or nuts to secure pieces. These flat washers...
Professional Manufacturer of Nylon Plastic Washer
Custom-made Best Quality Clear Plastic Flat Nylon Washer
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Custom-made Best Quality Clear Plastic Flat Nylon Washer Why Nylon? High tensile strenght and perfect insulation , flat washers are also known as plain washers , they are one of fasteners and assembled bolts or nuts to secure pieces. These flat...
China Supplier of Nylon Washer
M3 Nylon Round  Flat Washers
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Nylon Round Flat Washers Why Nylon? These flat washers are an excellent choice for use in the chemical industry, oil refineries, food processing, and marine applications. A nylon flat washer is a flat disc with a centrally located hole. Nylon flat...
Expert Manufacturer of Nylon Shoulder Washer
Assorted Nylon Washers  In Standard  Sizes
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Assorted Nylon Washers In Standard Sizes They can be small, but don`t be fooled-a shim can play an important role in any application. Shims are used to align parts or can act as a wedge to fill up a space. A shim can be as basic as the notebook used...
Competitive Nylon Insulation Washer China Manufacturer
M2 M3 M4 DIN34815 black nylon flat washer
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: PP bag+ carton
  • Supply Ability: Sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
M2 M3 M4 DIN34815 black nylon flat washer Product Description. Nylon washer with excellent insulation properties, non-magnetic, heat insulation, light weight, individual materials, plastic gaskets also have high temperature, high strength, corrosion...
High Quality Nylon Plastic Washer China Manufacturer
China Nylon Washer Suppliers
Besides 6061-T6 aluminum Washers and 7075-T6 aluminum washers , nylon washers are also very popular in the market. Nylon washers are used in a broad range of applications due to the wide range of properties exhibited by plastic compounds. Plastics are a low-cost, versatile material for washers, and are one of the most common materials. The most commom shape is flat nylon washers. If you need special packing service for the nylon washers including special package boxes, it is also ok for us. Any questions or demand, please feel free to contact us.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
She Chengen Ms. She Chengen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier