Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Nüsse > Aluminiummutter

Aluminiummutter

Produktkategorie von Aluminiummutter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Aluminiummutter , Aluminium Blindnietmutter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Spritzgegossene Aluminiummutter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
CCW Aluminium-Sicherungsmutter mit Nyloneinsatz
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
CCW M3 Aluminium Sicherungsmutter mit Nyloneinsatz Produkteinführung In der Regel wird M3 Aluminium Mutter bei der Anwendung des Prozesses aufgrund von Vibrationen und anderen Gründen gelockert, Um dieses Phänomen zu verhindern, haben wir eine...
Buntes Nylon-Verschlussmutter-Aluminium für Drohne
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: HCN003
Bunte Nylon-Verschlussmutter Aluminium Fastners für Drohne Kundenspezifische Mutter Selbstsichernde Muttern aus Aluminium eignen sich für Zubehör für Drohnen, sodass die Drohne insgesamt sehr schön aussieht. Für die Muttern haben wir viele...
Verschiedene Größen Heißer Verkauf Bunte Aluminium Kontermutter
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
Verschiedene Größen Heißer Verkauf Bunte Aluminium Kontermutter Aluminium bietet Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ist leicht und hat eine gute elektrische Leitfähigkeit. Aluminium Selbstsichernde Muttern eignen sich für Drohnenzubehör, wodurch die Drohne...
OEM Custom Precision M3 Sechskantmutter aus Aluminium
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
OEM Custom Precision M3 Sechskantmutter aus Aluminium Aluminium bietet Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ist leicht und hat eine gute elektrische Leitfähigkeit. Aluminium Selbstsichernde Muttern eignen sich für Drohnenzubehör, wodurch die Drohne als Ganzes...
Günstigen Preis Presse Muttern Befestigungen Clinch Nuss
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
Günstigen Preis Presse Muttern Befestigungen Clinch Nuss Aluminium bietet Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ist leicht und hat eine gute elektrische Leitfähigkeit. Diese Befestigungselemente stellen tragende Gewinde in dünnen Blechen bereit . Diese Muttern...
Hochwertige metrische Sechskant-Aluminiumschrauben und Muttern
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
Hochwertige metrische Sechskant-Aluminiumschrauben und Muttern Aluminium bietet Korrosionsbeständigkeit, ist leicht und hat eine gute elektrische Leitfähigkeit. Das Material ist nicht magnetisch. Andere, wie z. B. Augenmuttern, Daumenmuttern und...
M3 Aluminum Flanschverriegelungsmuttern für Racing gekerbt
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
M3 Aluminum Flanschverriegelungsmuttern für Racing gekerbt Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter mit Flansch wird ein großartiger Ersatz für Industrie- und Konstruktionsbefestiger sein. Weit verbreitet in der Heim- und Bürogerät,...
Eloxierte M3 Aluminium-Sicherungsmuttern Nylon-Einsatz
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
Eloxierte M3 Aluminium-Sicherungsmuttern Nylon-Einsatz Produkteinführung In der Regel Aluminiummutter in der Verwendung des Prozesses aufgrund von Vibrationen und anderen Gründen wird gelockert werden, Um dieses Phänomen zu verhindern, haben wir...
M3 Aluminium Druckmuttern Blindmuttern für Drone / UAV
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: HCN002
M3 Aluminium Druckmuttern Blindmuttern für Drone / UAV Produkteinführung Unsere Aluminium-M3-Pressmuttern haben eine silberne und schwarze Farbe, die im Markt für Kohlefaser-Rahmen sehr beliebt ist. Macht die Drohne gut und praktisch, Bitte zögern...
M3 Kontermutter mit Flansch Aluminium für Drohne
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: HCN001
M3 Kontermutter mit Flansch Aluminium für Drohne Für die Nüsse haben wir viele Aluminiummuttern, Edelstahlmuttern, Stahlsechskantmuttern und Nylonmuttern auf Lager. Und selbstsichernde Aluminiummuttern / selbstsichernde Aluminiummuttern mit...
M3 Aluminiumlegierung Mutter Nylon selbstsichernde Flanschmuttern
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: Aluminum alloy lock nut with flange
M3 Aluminiumlegierung Mutter Nylon selbstsichernde Flanschmuttern Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter mit Flansch wird ein großartiger Ersatz für Industrie- und Konstruktionsbefestiger sein. Weit verbreitet in der Heim- und Bürogerät,...
M3 Aluminiumlegierung Nylon Einsteckmuttern
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: Aluminum Flange Nuts
M3 Aluminiumlegierung Nylon Einsteckmuttern Produkteinführung Nylon-Einsatz mit Flansch-Verzahnung: Eine Mutter mit einer eingebauten Unterlegscheibe und einem Nylon-Innengewinde, um ein Lösen zu verhindern. Wir haben viele M3 Aluminium Muttern in...
Eloxierte Aluminium-Nylon-Sicherungsmuttern von Metric
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: aluminum nylock nuts
Heiße Lager M3 Flansch Aluminium Nutsers Produkteinführung Flanschmuttern Nylon-Einsatz: eine Mutter mit einer eingebauten Unterlegscheibe und einem Nylon-Inersten, um ein Lockern zu verhindern. Wir unterstützen eloxiert jede Farbe, die Sie...
Heiße Lager M3 Flansch Aluminium Nutsers
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: Flange Aluminum Nuts
Heiße Lager M3 Flansch Aluminium Nutsers Produkteinführung Flanschmuttern Nylon-Einsatz: eine Mutter mit einer eingebauten Unterlegscheibe und einem Nylon-Inersten, um ein Lockern zu verhindern. Wir haben viele M3 Aluminium Muttern in verschiedenen...
M3 Aluminium Flanschmuttern für Racing
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: Flange Serrated Aluminum Nuts
M3 Aluminium Flanschmuttern für Racing Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter mit Flansch wird ein großartiger Ersatz für Industrie- und Konstruktionsbefestiger sein. Weit verbreitet in der Heim- und Bürogerät, Kommunikationsausrüstung, Schiffsbau und...
M3 Aluminium Flansche gezahnte Blindmuttern
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: Flange Serrated Aluminum Nuts
M3 Aluminium Flansche gezahnte Blindmuttern Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter mit Flansch wird ein großartiger Ersatz für Industrie- und Konstruktionsbefestiger sein. Weit verbreitet in der Heim- und Bürogerät, Kommunikationsausrüstung, Schiffsbau...
M5 Aluminium geriffelte Kontermutter Sechskantflanschmutter
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: M5 Aluminum serrated lock nut
DIN6926 Sechskant-Flanschmuttern aus Aluminium mit Nyloneinsatz Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter mit Flansch wird ein großartiger Ersatz für Industrie- und Konstruktionsbefestiger sein. Weit verbreitet in der Heim- und Bürogerät,...
Eloxiertes Aluminium Nylock Nuts Fastenal
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: M3 aluminum nylock nuts
Eloxiertes Aluminium Nylock Nuts Fastenal Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter sind aus 6061/7075 Aluminium-Material, das 6061/7075 Aluminium- Material Bietet Festigkeit und bietet eine gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit in vielen Umgebungen. Aluminiummutter...
DIN6926 Sechskant-Flanschmuttern aus Aluminium mit Nyloneinsatz
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
DIN6926 Sechskant-Flanschmuttern aus Aluminium mit Nyloneinsatz Produkteinführung Aluminiummutter mit Flansch aus 6061/7075 Aluminiummaterial hergestellt ist , das Aluminium - Material 6061/7075 Bietet Festigkeit und bietet eine gute...
M5 Anodished Aluminium Gezahnte Flanschsicherungsmutter
  • Marke: HobbyCarbon
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff / Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: sufficient
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong
M5 Anodished Aluminium Gezahnte Flanschsicherungsmutter Produkteinführung Die Aluminiummutter mit Flansch ist eine Mutter mit einem breiten Flansch an einem Ende, der als integrierte, nicht drehende Scheibe fungiert. Dies dient dazu, den Druck der...
China Aluminiummutter Lieferanten
Das Bild unten beigefügt zeigte unsere Aluminium-Sicherungsmuttern. Schwarz, rot, blau, lila, rosa, grün, silber, orange und goldfarben sind unsere beliebten Farben. Aluminium Flansch-Sicherungsmuttern, Aluminium Flansch-gezahnte Kontermuttern, Aluminium-Selbsthemmmuttern, Aluminium-Sechskantmuttern usw. sind lieferbar. Aber verschiedene Größen und Farben konnten entsprechend Ihren draiwngs oder Anforderungen besonders angefertigt werden. Beide 6061-T6 Aluminium-Sicherungsmuttern und 7075-T6 Aluminium-Sicherungsmuttern können angeboten werden. Wenn Sie spezielle Verpackungsservice für die Nylon-Unterlegscheiben einschließlich spezielle Paket-Boxen benötigen, ist es auch ok für uns. Irgendwelche Fragen oder Nachfrage, fühlen Sie bitte sich frei, mit uns in Verbindung zu treten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
She Chengen Ms. She Chengen
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Nuts > Aluminum Nut

Aluminum Nut

Product categories of Aluminum Nut, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Nut, Aluminum Blind Rivet Nut suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Injection Molded Aluminum Nut R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Various Sizes Hot Sale Colorful Aluminum Lock Nut
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Various Sizes Hot Sale Colorful Aluminum Lock Nut Aluminum provides corrosion resistance, is lightweight, and has good electrical conductivity. Aluminum Self-locking nuts are suitable for drone accessories, making the drone as a whole look very...
China Aluminum Nut of with CE
OEM Custom Precision M3 Hex Head Aluminum Nut
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
OEM Custom Precision M3 Hex Head Aluminum Nut Aluminum provides corrosion resistance, is lightweight, and has good electrical conductivity. Aluminum Self-locking nuts are suitable for drone accessories, making the drone as a whole look very...
China Manufacturer of Aluminum Blind Rivet Nut
Cheap Price Press Nuts Fasteners Clinch Nut
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Cheap Price Press Nuts Fasteners Clinch Nut Aluminum provides corrosion resistance, is lightweight, and has good electrical conductivity. These fasteners provide load bearing threads in thin sheets. Designed to press into the material they`re...
Customized Injection Molded Aluminum Nut Made in China
High Quality Metric Hex Alminum Bolts and Nuts
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
High Quality Metric Hex Alminum Bolts and Nuts Aluminum provides corrosion resistance, is lightweight, and has good electrical conductivity. The material is nonmagnetic. Others, such as eye nuts, thumb nuts, and wing nuts, can be tightened by hand....
Professional Manufacturer of Aluminum Barrel Nut
Colorful Nylon Lock Nut Aluminum For Drone
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: HCN003
Colorful Nylon Lock Nut Aluminum Fastners For Drone Customized Nut Aluminum Self-locking nuts are suitable for drone accessories, making the drone as a whole look very beautiful. For the nuts we have many aluminum nuts, stainless steel nuts, steel...
China Supplier of Aluminum Nut
M3 Aluminum Flange lock Nuts Serrated for Racing
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
M3 Aluminum Flange lock Nuts Serrated for Racing Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange will be great replacement for industrial and construction fasteners. Used widely in the home and office appliance, communication equipment, ship assembly...
Expert Manufacturer of Aluminum Blind Rivet Nut
Anodized M3 Aluminum  lock nuts Nylon insert
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
Anodized M3 Aluminum lock nuts Nylon insert Product Introduction In general, Aluminum nut in the use of the process due to vibration and other reasons will be loosened, in order to prevent this phenomenon, so we invented a aluminum nut with insert...
Competitive Injection Molded Aluminum Nut China Manufacturer
M3 Aluminum Press Nuts Blind nuts for Drone/UAV
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: HCN002
M3 Aluminum Press Nuts Blind nuts for Drone/UAV Product Introduction Our Aluminum M3 press nuts have silver and balck color which very popular in carbon fiber frames market. Makes the drone look good and practical, Pls feel free to contact us. Our...
High Quality Aluminum Barrel Nut China Manufacturer
M3 Lock Nut with Flange Aluminum for drone
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: HCN001
M3 Lock Nut with Flange Aluminum for drone For the nuts we have many aluminum nuts, stainless steel nuts, steel hexagon nuts and nylon nuts in stock. And self-lock aluminum nuts/self-lock aluminum nuts with flange nuts are hot sale product. Here the...
China Aluminum Nut Supplier
M3 Aluminum alloy nut nylon self-locking flange nuts
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: Aluminum alloy lock nut with flange
M3 Aluminum alloy nut nylon self-locking flange nuts Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange will be great replacement for industrial and construction fasteners. Used widely in the home and office appliance, communication equipment, ship...
China Factory of Aluminum Blind Rivet Nut
M3 Aluminum Alloy Nylon Insert Nuts
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: Aluminum Flange Nuts
M3 Aluminum Alloy Nylon Insert Nuts Product Introduction Flange serrated nuts nylon insert: a nut with a built in washer and a nylon inerst to prevent loosening. We have many M3 Aluminum nuts in different colors. Flange Aluminum nuts, Nylon insert...
Anodized Aluminum Nylon Lock Nuts by Metric
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: aluminum nylock nuts
Hot Stock M3 Flange Aluminum Nutserts Product Introduction Flange nuts nylon insert: a nut with a built in washer and a nylon inerst to prevent loosening. We support anodized any color that you need, and anodized aluminum nuts get many great...
Hot Stock M3 Flange Aluminum Nutserts
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: Flange Aluminum Nuts
Hot Stock M3 Flange Aluminum Nutserts Product Introduction Flange nuts nylon insert: a nut with a built in washer and a nylon inerst to prevent loosening. We have many M3 Aluminum nuts in different colors. Flange Aluminum nuts, Nylon insert aluminum...
M3 Aluminum Flange Nuts Serrated for Racing
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: Flange Serrated Aluminum Nuts
M3 Aluminum Flange Nuts Serrated for Racing Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange will be great replacement for industrial and construction fasteners. Used widely in the home and office appliance, communication equipment, ship assembly and...
M3 Aluminum Flange Serrated Blind Nuts
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: Flange Serrated Aluminum Nuts
M3 Aluminum Flange Serrated Blind Nuts Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange will be great replacement for industrial and construction fasteners. Used widely in the home and office appliance, communication equipment, ship assembly and other...
M5 Aluminium Serrated Lock Nut Hex Flange Nut
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: M5 Aluminum serrated lock nut
DIN6926 Hex flange aluminum nylon insert lock nuts Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange will be great replacement for industrial and construction fasteners. Used widely in the home and office appliance, communication equipment, ship...
Anodized Aluminum Nylock Nuts Fastenal
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: M3 aluminum nylock nuts
Anodized Aluminum Nylock Nuts Fastenal Product Introduction Aluminum nut are made of 6061/7075 aluminum material, the 6061/7075 aluminum material provides strength and offers good corrosion resistance in many environments. Aluminum nut will be great...
DIN6926 Hex flange aluminum nylon insert lock nuts
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
DIN6926 Hex flange aluminum nylon insert lock nuts Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange are made of 6061/7075 aluminum material, the 6061/7075 aluminum material provides strength and offers good corrosion resistance in many environments....
CCW Aluminum Lock Nut with Nylon Inserted
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
CCW Aluminum Lock Nut with Nylon Inserted Product Introduction In general, Aluminum nutin the use of the process due to vibration and other reasons will be loosened, in order to prevent this phenomenon, so we invented a aluminum nut with insert lock...
M5 Anodished Aluminum Serrated Flange lock nut
  • Brand: HobbyCarbon
  • Packaging: plastic/carton
  • Supply Ability: sufficient
  • Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong
M5 Anodished Aluminum Serrated Flange lock nut Product Introduction Aluminum nut with flange is a nut that has a wide flange at one end that acts as an integrated, non-spinning washer. This serves to distribute the pressure of the nut over the part...
China Aluminum Nut Suppliers
The picture below attached showed our aluminum lock Nuts. Black, red, blue, purple, pink, green, silver,orange, and gold color are our popular colors. Aluminum Flange lock nuts,aluminum Flange serrated lock nuts, aluminum self-locking nuts, aluminum hex nuts etc are available. But different Sizes and colors could be customized according to your draiwngs or requirements. Both 6061-T6 aluminum lock nuts and 7075-T6 aluminum lock nuts could be offered. If you need special packing service for the nylon Washers including special package boxes, it is also ok for us. Any questions or demand, please feel free to contact us.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
She Chengen Ms. She Chengen
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier